We are a non-profit music organiztion in Scott City, KS. Our mission is to promote the arts in our community by providing programs and events everyone can enjoy!

Our Board Members 
Elizabeth Janssen
Nancy Green
Merilee Epler
Lidia Labra
Dorothy Spitzer
David VanPelt
Our Officers
President - Julie Mason
Vice President - Janeen Gooden
Secretary - Susan Duff
Treasurer - Glenda Graham
Executive Director - Rebekah Williams